Don’t.Fuck.With.Me

If you read my recent update post, you know that I’m one of the bloggers that have had trouble recently. The worst bipolar sucker punch since 2003. I’m pissed with bipolar too.

Bipolar First Bipolar Together

Anybody else had enough of this shit?

It seems like there is a super crappy atmosphere…a lot of bipolar sludge sloshing around lately.  A lot of the bloggers are having a hard time….all of them???

and perhaps you guys…my nameless but special to me readers out there are sloshing through the sludge too.

And it seems that the thing that is helping the most right now is the knowledge that it can be bad…so bad…..so very bad

and that

then you fight the way through it.

that things change

that it happens

I get so angry at Bipolar. Not just for me but for all of you and your stories.

I hesitate to tell a story like this one because I don’t want to be accused of being a pink rainbow spewing Hallmark card…..:)

but

that is not what I want you to take away from this story….

I never…

View original post 815 more words

Leave a Reply

