10 easy Ways to Manage Bipolar and Depression. Tips from a Pro

OK, a second try at reblogging this, things were acting weird on mobile… Some of these suggestions are great, straight from CBT/DBT

Bipolar First Bipolar Together

HA. I’m not a pro. Just trying to have a “catchy” title.

Are you expecting a sarcasticky satirical piece about how obnoxious helpful advice is?

Well I hate to throw you all off (actually I think that’s fun HA) but this is actually going to be helpful advice.

I know that some of you may feel betrayed as you can always count on me not to give any advice beyond fight for yourself nobody else will and that kind of thing

But I don’t have a lot of other inspiration about what to write at the moment and the truth is that there are things that I do to deal with Bipolar shit and I thought what the hell maybe someone will like it. Who knows.

I will preface by saying that I do not at all think this is the end all be all of advice. I’m also not…

View original post 1,298 more words

Leave a Reply

